Tuesday, August 24, 2010

What Would YOU Ask a Birthmother?

Lifetime Adoption Center is hosting a free teleconference with a birthmother who placed her daughter for adoption. We want to gather questions from YOU to be sure this special opportunity meets your needs as prospective adoptive parents.

To register for the call...

1. Please visit this page to submit your question as well as the best email address to receive the dial-in information for the call on Thursday.

2. Mark your calendar for this Thursday night, August 26 at 9pm Eastern Time (that's 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, and 6pm Pacific).

3. Dial-in at the number provided from the comfort of your home.

Please note... Space will be limited on the call so register early. We will be making the rebroadcast of the call available if the lines fill up.

Please submit your questions even if you can't dial-in live. The replay will be available after the call and we want to be sure you can listen in!

Here is the website to register and ask your question: AskDatabase.com/birthmother

No comments: